See Salt Studio

See Salt Studio

Blue light and hand built porcelain fixture in box. Above, hand thrown lamps, made of translucent porcelain. Below, coral sculptures. I can see them in aquariums with bright fishies swimming throughout. I can make the coral sculptures large and small. 3 feet maximum right now due to the size of my kiln. Please contact me on the blog or through my email, if you have interest in purchasing lamps light fixtures or coral sculptures.

One thought on “See Salt Studio

  1. This is gorgeous! I wanted to let you know I watched the crochet coral on Ted – wow, amazing! There was a pattern several years ago for a hyperbolic plane like those corals, in one of the crochet magazines, I remember making a bunch for my little girl to play with. It’s so cool they had people make them for the coral reef. 🙂

Leave a Reply

